

**EUSKALTEL, S.A.** (**Euskaltel or the Company**), in accordance with the provisions of Article 227 of the revised text of the Securities Market Act approved by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015 of 23 October, hereby notifies the following **OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION** 

The Company's Board of Directors' meeting held today has approved the separation of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee into two separate committees, the Appointments Committee, on the one hand, and the Remuneration Committee, on the other, under the terms of the resolution adopted at Euskaltel's Annual General Shareholders' Meeting, held on first call today.

The Board of Directors has also approved the corresponding internal regulations for the Appointments Committee and the Remuneration Committee, and the appointment of each committee's members, which will be as follows:

## Appointments Committee:

- D. Iñaki Alzaga Etxeita (Presidente)
- Dña Belén Amatriain Corbi
- D. Eamonn O'Hare

## Remuneration Committee:

- D. Miguel Angel Lujua Murga (Presidente)
- Corporación Financiera Alba, S.A., representada por D. Javier Fernández Alonso
- D. José Ángel Corres Abasolo

The Board of Directors has also approved the reduction of Audit and Control Committee members to five, as follows:

## Audit and Control Committee

- D. José Ángel Corres Abasolo (Presidente)
- Kartera 1, S.L., representada por Dña. Alicia Vivanco González
- D. Iñaki Alzaga Etxeita
- Dña. Elisabetta Castiglioni
- D. Robert Samuelson

Mr. José Ortiz Martínez and Ms. Cristina Sustacha Duñabeitia continue as Non-Director Secretary and Non-Director Deputy Secretary for all the Committees.

Derio, June 2, 2020.

EUSKALTEL, S.A. D. José Ortiz Martínez Secretario del Consejo de Administración