

### **OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION**

# CORPORACIÓN FINANCIERA ALBA, S.A.

#### RESOLUTIONS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors of CORPORACIÓN FINANCIERA ALBA, S.A. held on 19 June 2023, following the Ordinary and Extraordinary General Shareholders' Meeting, unanimously adopted the following resolutions, among others:

- 1. Execute the resolution to increase capital against reserves by issuing new ordinary shares of the same class and series as those currently in circulation (to implement a "flexible dividend"), adopted by the Ordinary and Extraordinary General Meeting of shareholders on 19 June 2023.
- 2. To amend the resolution incorporating the Investment Committee to establish a new composition and to set the term of office of its members at two years.
- **3.** To agree on the following changes in the composition of the different Board Committees:
  - In the Audit and Compliance Committee:
    - (i) to appoint Ms. Claudia Pickhloz (Independent) as Chairperson of the Audit and Compliance Committee;
    - (ii) to appoint Ms. Ana María Plaza Arregui (Independent) as a member of the Audit and Compliance Committee.
  - In the Appointments and Remuneration Committee:
    - (i) to take note of the resignation of Ms. María Eugenia Girón Dávila as a member of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee.
    - (ii) to appoint Ms. María Luisa Guibert Ucín (Independent) as a member of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee.
  - In the Investment Committee:
    - (i) to take note of the resignation of all its members, effective on 30 June 2023, i.e. the resignation of Mr. Antón Pradera Jáuregui (Chairman) and Mr. Ignacio de Colmenares Brunet, Ms. María Luisa Guibert Ucín, Mr. Juan March de la Lastra, Mr. Juan March



Juan and Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín (Members).

(ii) to appoint, effective from 1 July 2023, the following Directors as members of the Investment Committee:

Mr. Antón Pradera Jáuregui (Independent)

Mr. Ignacio de Colmenares Brunet (Independent)

Ms. Claudia Pickholz (Independent)

Ms. Ana María Plaza Arregui (Independent) Mr. Juan March de la Lastra (Proprietary)

Mr. Juan March Juan (Proprietary)

Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín (Other External);

(iii) to appoint, with effect from 1 July 2023, Mr. Antón Pradera Jáuregui (Independent) as Chairman of the Investment Committee.

### Composition of the Board and Category of Directors

Following the re-elections of Directors and the various appointments agreed today, the composition of the Board of Directors and its Committees, as well as the category of Directors, is as follows:

### **Composition of the Board and Status of Directors**

Chairman: Mr. Carlos March Delgado (Proprietary)
1st Vice-Chairman: Mr. Juan March de la Lastra (Proprietary)

2nd Vice-Chairman: Mr. Juan March Juan (Proprietary)

Members: Mr. Ignacio de Colmenares Brunet (Independent)

Ms. María Eugenia Girón Dávila (Independent) Ms. María Luisa Guibert Ucín (Independent)

Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín (Other

External)

Ms. Claudia Pickholz (Independent)

Ms. Ana María Plaza Arregui (Independent) Mr. Antón Pradera Jáuregui (Independent)

Secretary non-Director: Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop

### **Composition of the Commissions**

### **Audit and Compliance Committee:**

Chair: Ms. Claudia Pickholz (Independent)

Members: Ms. María Eugenia Girón Dávila (Independent)

Ms. Ana María Plaza Arregui (Independent)

Non-member Secretary: Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop



## **Appointments and Remuneration Committee:**

President: Ms. María Eugenia Girón Dávila (Independent)
Members: Ms. María Luisa Guibert Ucín (Independent)

D. Carlos March Delgado (Proprietary)

Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín (Other

External)

Secretary non-member: Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop

#### **Investment Committee:**

President: Mr. Antón Pradera Jáuregui (Independent)

Members: Mr. Ignacio de Colmenares Brunet (Independent)

Ms. Claudia Pickholz (Independent)

Ms. Ana María Plaza Arregui (Independent) Mr. Juan March de la Lastra (Proprietary)

Mr. Juan March Juan (Proprietary)

Mr. Santos Martínez-Conde Gutiérrez-Barquín (Other

External)

Secretary non-member: Mr. José Ramón del Caño Palop

## **Coordinating Director of the Independent Directors:**

Mr. Antón Pradera Jáuregui (Independent)

Madrid, 19 June 2023