

TO THE COMISIÓN NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES (SPANISH NATIONAL SECURITIES MARKET COMMISSION)

MERLIN PROPERTIES, SOCIMI, S.A. ("**MERLIN**"), in compliance with the provisions of the applicable legislation, notifies the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

(A) The Shareholders' Meeting of MERLIN, validly held today, April 27, 2021, at second call, <u>has approved all the proposed resolutions submitted for its consideration and vote</u>, in the terms put forward by the Board of Directors to the shareholders in the documentation made available to them due to the calling of the aforementioned shareholders' meeting (this call was announced, among other means, as other relevant information dated March 24, 2021, registration number 8153).

The proposed resolutions approved can be consulted on the company's corporate webpage (<u>www.merlinproperties.com</u>).

The result of the votes will be made public on the corporate webpage in the terms and within the periods established by law.

- (B) As a result of such resolutions, and all the directors reelected or appointed having accepted their office, the Board of Directors of MERLIN has been set at thirteen (13) members formed by the persons and officeholders indicated below.
 - (i) Mr. Javier García-Carranza Benjumea (Chair).
 - (ii) Mr. Ismael Clemente Orrego (Vice Chair and Managing Director)
 - (iii) Mr. Miguel Ollero Barrera.
 - (iv) Mr. Donald Johnston.
 - (v) Mr. Juan María Aguirre Gonzalo
 - (vi) Ms. Francisca Ortega Hernández-Agero.
 - (vii) Mr. Emilio Novela Berlín.
 - (viii) Ms. María Luisa Jordá Castro.
 - (ix) Ms. Pilar Cavero Mestre.
 - (x) Mr. Fernando Ortiz Vaamonde.
 - (xi) Ms. Ana García Fau.
 - (xii) Ms. María Ana Forner Beltrán.
 - (xiii) Mr. Ignacio Gil-Casares Satrústegui.



- (C) The Company's Board of Directors (and the committees established within it) have adopted today, among other resolutions:
 - (i) To ratify the creation and establishment of the Sustainability, Ethics and Innovation Committee, as well as the members that form part thereof.
 - (ii) To ratify and appoint the reelected directors, in their posts and offices on the various Committees of the Board of Directors.
 - (iii) Following the above, the Audit and Control Committee, the Appointments Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Sustainability, Ethics and Innovation Committee are formed by the directors and officeholders indicated below:

Audit and Control Committee

- (a) Mr. Juan María Aguirre Gonzalo (Chair);
- (b) Ms. Ana Forner Beltran;
- (c) Ms. Ana García Fau;
- (d) Ms. Francisca Ortega Hernández-Agero; and
- (e) Ms. María Luisa Jordá Castro.

Appointments Committee:

- (a) Ms. Pilar Cavero Mestre (Chair);
- (b) Mr. Donald Johnston;
- (c) Mr. Ignacio Gil-Casares Satrústegui; and
- (d) Mr. Juan María Aguirre Gonzalo.

Remuneration Committee

- (a) Ms. Marisa Jordá Castro (Chair);
- (b) Mr. Fernando Ortiz Vaamonde;
- (c) Ms. Pilar Cavero Mestre; and
- (d) Mr. Ignacio Gil-Casares Satrústegui.



Sustainability, Ethics and Innovation Committee

- (a) Ms. Ana García Fau (Chair);
- (b) Mr. Emilio Novela Berlín;
- (c) Ms. Pilar Cavero Mestre; and
- (d) Ms. Francisca Ortega Hernández-Agero.

Madrid, April 27, 2021.

Merlin Properties SOCIMI, S.A.