

OBRASCON HUARTE LAIN, S.A. ("OHLA" or the "Company") in fulfilment of the provisions of article 227 of the Refunded Text of the Securities Market Law approved by Royal Decree Law 4/2015 of 23rd October informs the Spanish National Stock Market Commission ("CNMV" for its Spanish initials) of the following

RELEVANT INFORMATION

The Board of Directors of OHLA following the favourable report of the Appointments and Remunerations Commission has agreed on this date:

- To take notice of the resignation as Board Member for personal reasons tendered by Mr Jose Antonio Fernández Gallar on this date notified to the Board of Directors of OHLA effective from the end of the General Ordinary Shareholders Meeting conveyed on this same date.
- To vest on the President, Mr Luis Fernando Martin Amodio Herrera and First Vicepresident, Mr Julio Mauricio Martin Amodio Herrera, all delegable legal and statutory faculties becoming Executive President and Executive Vice-president, respectively.
- To appoint Mr Francisco Garcia Martin as Second Vice-president of the Board of Directors.
- To appoint Mr Francisco Garcia Martin, an independent director as Coordinating Director.
- To appoint Mr Tomás Ruiz González as Managing Director of Grupo OHLA with faculties for the day-to-day management and representation of the Company.

After these appointments the composition of the Board of Directors of the Company remains as follows:

Executive President

Mr Luis Fernando Martin Amodio Herrera (Executive)

First Executive Vice-president

Mr Julio Mauricio Martin Amodio Herrera (Executive)

Second Vice-president and Coordinating Director

Mr Francisco Garcia Martin (Independent)

Vocals

Mrs. Carmen de Andres Conde (Independent)
Mr. César Cañedo-Argüelles Torrejón (Independent)
Mr. Juan Antonio Santamera Sánchez (Independent)
Mr. Luis Fernando Amodio Giombini (Proprietary)
Mrs Reyes Calderón Cuadrado (Independent)
Mrs. Ximena Caraza Campos (Independent)

Madrid, the 30th June 2023.