

In compliance with the provisions of article 227 of Law 6/2023, of March 17, on Securities Markets and Investment Services and its concordant provisions, NH Hotel Group, S.A. (hereinafter, "NH Hotel Group" or the "Company") hereby notifies the following

## OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Following the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting held today, the meeting of the Company's Board of Directors took place, which unanimously adopted the following resolutions:

#### I. Re-election of the Chief Executive Officer.

The Board of Directors has approved the re-election of the Director Mr. Ramón Aragonés Marín as Chief Executive Officer of the Company.

## II. Appointment by co-optation of new Directors.

The Board of Directors has approved, at the proposal of the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee, and after the three vacancies of the resigning Directors at the end of the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting became effective, the appointment by co-optation of:

- Mrs. Miriam González-Amézqueta López as director of the Company, with the qualification of independent.
- Mr. Tomás López Fernebrand as director of the Company, with the qualification of independent.
- Mrs. María Segimón de Manzanos as director of the Company, with the qualification of independent.

These appointments by co-optation will be submitted for ratification by the next General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company.



















# III. Appointments of members of the Committees.

The Board of Directors has approved the following appointments as members of the Committees:

- Audit and Control Committee: Mrs. Miriam González-Amézqueta López and Mr. Tomás López Fernebrand.
- Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee: Mrs. María Segimón de Manzanos and Mr. Tomás López Fernebrand.

At the end of the Board of Directors, meetings of said Commissions have taken place, resulting in the Audit and Control Commission having appointed Mrs. Miriam González-Amézqueta López as President, and the Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee has appointed Ms. María Segimón de Manzanos as President.

Consequently, the composition of the commissions is as follows:

## **Audit and Control Committee:**

• Mrs. Miriam González-Amézqueta López President

• Mr. Stephen Andrew Chojnacki Member

• Mr. Tomás López Fernebrand Member

## Appointments, Remuneration and Corporate Governance Committee:

Mrs. María Segimón de Manzanos
Mr. Stephen Andrew Chojnacki
Mr. Tomás López Fernebrand
Member

Madrid, 29 June 2023

Carlos Ulecia

General Counsel and Secretary to the Board















