

## COMISIÓN NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES

Madrid, June, 23, 2022

Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to the provisions of Art. 227 of the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act, ACCIONA, S.A. (the "Company") reports the following,

## MATERIAL INFORMATION

As a result of the resolutions approved in the General Shareholders' Meeting held today and in the meeting of the Board of Directors which followed, ACCIONA reports that the composition of the Board of Directors is the following:

Chairman: Mr. José Manuel Entrecanales Domecq as executive director.

Vice Chairman: Mr. Juan Ignacio Entrecanales Franco as executive director.

Lead Independent Director: Mr. Jerónimo Marcos Gerard Rivero as independent director.

**Member:** Mr. Daniel Entrecanales Domecq as proprietary director.

Member: Mr. Javier Entrecanales Franco, as proprietary director.

**Member**: Ms. Karen Christiana Figueres Olsen as independent director.

Member: Mr. Javier Sendagorta Gómez del Castillo as independent director.

Member: Mr. José María Pacheco Guardiola, as independent director.

Member: Ms. Sonia Dulá, as independent director.

Member: Ms. María Dolores Dancausa Treviño, as independent director.

Member: Ms. Maite Arango García-Urtiaga as independent director.

**Member**: Mr. Carlo Clavarino as independent director.

In view of the above, the number of members of the Board of Directors is set at twelve.

Furthermore, the Board of Directors in its meeting held after the General Shareholders' Meeting, approved the following resolutions:



• To amend the composition of the Audit and Sustainability Committee, and which shall be comprised of the following five members:

## Audit and Sustainibility Committee

D. Javier Sendagorta Gómez del Campillo	Chairman
D. Jerónimo Marcos Gerard Rivero	Member
D <sup>a</sup> . María Dolores Dancausa Treviño	Member
D <sup>a</sup> . Sonia Dulá	Member
D. Daniel Entrecanales Domecq	Member

• To amend the composition of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee, and which shall be comprised of the following five members:

## Appointments and Remuneration Committee

D <sup>a</sup> Karen Christiana Figueres Olsen	Chairman
D. José María Pacheco Guardiola	Member
D <sup>a</sup> . Maite Arango García-Urtiaga	Member
D. Carlo Clavarino	Member
D. Javier Entrecanales Franco	Member

Yours faithfully

Jorge Vega-Penichet López
Company Secretary