[©]Sabadell



Pursuant to Article 227 of Law 6/2023 of 17 March on the Securities Markets and Investment Services (*Ley 6/2023, de 17 de marzo, de los Mercados de Valores y de los Servicios de Inversión*), Banco de Sabadell, S.A. (Banco Sabadell) informs the National Securities Market Commission (*Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores*) of the following

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

Banco Sabadell's Board of Directors, at its meeting held yesterday, has agreed to make the following changes in the composition of the Board's Committees:

- To appoint Ms. Mireya Giné Torrens as member of the Credit Delegated Committee.

The composition of the Credit Delegated Committee is constituted as follows:

Chair	Mr. Pedro Fontana García (Independent Director)
Members	Mr. Lluís Deulofeu Fuguet (Independent Director)
	Ms. Mireya Giné Torrens (Independent Director)
	Mr. César González-Bueno Mayer (Executive Director)
	Mr. Pedro Viñolas Serra (Independent Director)
Non-Voting	
Secretary	D. Gonzalo Barettino Coloma

- To appoint Ms. Ana Colonques García-Planas and Mr. Pedro Viñolas Serra as members of the Appointments and Corporate Governance Committee, in turn ending Ms. Mireya Giné Torrens her membership of the Committee.

The composition of the Appointment and Corporate Governance Committee is constituted as follows:

Chair	Mr. Pedro Fontana García (Independent Director)
Members	Ms. Aurora Catá Sala (Independent Director)
	Ms. Ana Colonques García-Planas (Independent Director)
	Ms. María José García Beato (Other External Director)
	Mr. Pedro Viñolas Serra (Independent Director)
Non-Voting	

Mr. Miquel Roca i Junyent

Gonzalo Barettino Coloma Secretary General

Secretary

Sabadell, 29 April 2025