

Línea Directa Aseguradora, S.A., Compañía de Seguros y Reaseguros (the "Company"), pursuant to legislation regulating the securities market, announces the following:

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

The annual general meeting of the Company approved today the following resolutions regarding the composition of the board:

- Appointments of Mrs. Marina Specht Blum and Mr. Iñaki Berenguer Mediavilla as independent external directors.
- Re-election of Mr. Alfonso Botín-Sanz de Sautuola y Naveda and Mr. Fernando Masaveu Herrero as external proprietary directors.
- Re-election of D. John de Zulueta Greenebaum, Mrs. Ana Plaza Arregui and Mrs. Rita Estévez Luaña as independent external directors.

The board of directors shall be made up of eight (8) directors, as set forth in the following table:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS			
Name	Position	Legal Category	
Mr. Alfonso Botín-Sanz de Sautola y Naveda	Non-executive chairman	Propietary	
Mrs. Patricia Ayuela de Rueda	Chief Executive Officer	Executive	
Mr. Fernando Masaveu Herrero	Member	Propietary	
Mr. John de Zulueta Greenebaum	Member	Independent	
Mrs. Ana Plaza Arregui	Member	Independent	
Mrs. Rita Estévez Luaña	Member	Independent	
Mrs. Marina Specht Blum	Member	Independent	
Mr. Iñaki Berenguer Mediavilla	Member	Independent	

Mr. Pablo González-Schwitters	Secretary non-director
Grimaldo	



In addition, following the acceptance of the aforementioned appointments and re-elections by the appointees, the board of directors also approved the following composition of its committees:

AUDIT AND COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE			
Name	Position		
Mrs. Rita Estévez Luaña	Chairwoman		
Mrs. Ana Plaza Arregui	Member		
Mr. Alfonso Botín-Sanz de Sautuola y Naveda	Member		
Mr. Pablo González-Schwitters Grimaldo	Secretary non-director		

APPOINTMENTS, REMUNERATION AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE
COMMITTEE

Name	Position
Mrs. Ana Plaza Arregui	Chairwoman
Mr. John de Zulueta Greenebaum	Member
Mr. Alfonso Botín-Sanz de Sautuola y Naveda	Member
Mrs. Marina Specht Blum	Member
Mr. Pablo González-Schwitters Grimaldo	Secretary non-director

Madrid, 10 April 2025