

Jurisdicciones firmantes del Acuerdo-Marco de Cooperación para la prestación de Asistencia Mutua en la Supervisión y Vigilancia de Gestores de Fondos de Inversión Alternativos, sus Delegados y Depositarios

Signatories of the Memorandum of Understanding-Framework Agreement on Mutual Assistance in providing Supervision and Surveillance of Managers of Alternative Investment Funds, its Delegates and Depositaries

AUTORIDAD FIRMANTE SIGNATORY AGENCY	País Country	FECHA FIRMA SIGNING DATE
Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)	Australia	22 July 2013
Securities Commission of the Bahamas (SCB)	Bahamas	1 January 2015
Comissão de Valores Mobiliários (CVM)	Brazil	21 July 2013
Alberta Securities Commission (ASC) Autorité des marchés financiers (Quebec) (AMF) British Columbia Securities Commission (BCSC) Ontario Securities Commission (OSC) Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions (OSFI)	Canada	22 July 2013
Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA)	Dubai	22 July 2013
Financial Supervisory Authority (FSA)	Egypt	16 February 2014
Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA)	Hong Kong	1 September 2015
Securities and Futures Commission (SFC)	Hong Kong	1 September 2015
Israel Securities Authority (ISA)	Israel	22 July 2013
Securities & Exchange Board of India (SEBI)	India	28 July 2014
Financial Supervision Commission of the Isle of Man (FSC)	Isle of Man	1 September 2014
Financial Services Agency (FSA)	Japan	22 July 2013
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (MAFF)	Japan	19 July 2013
Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry (METI)	Japan	12 July 2013
Financial Services Commission (FSC) Financial Supervisory Service (FSS)	Korea	28 July 2014
Labuan Financial Services Authority (FSA)	Labuan	22 July 2013
Securities Commission of Malaysia (SC)	Malaysia	22 July 2013
Capital Market Development Authority (CMDA)	Maldives	22 July 2013
Comisión Nacional Bancaria y de Valores (CNBV)	Mexico	22 July 2013
Conseil Déontologique des Valeurs Mobilières (CDVM)	Morocco	22 July 2013
Financial Markets Authority (FMA)	New Zeland	12 December 2013
Securities and Exchange Commission of the Republic of Macedonia (MSEC)	Republic of Macedonia	22 July 2013
Securities Commission of the Republic of Montenegro (SCMN)	Republic of Montenegro	22 July 2013
Republic of Srpska Securities Commission (RS SEC)	Republic of Srpska	22 July 2013
Financial Services Board (FSB)	South Africa	22 July 2013
Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA)	Switzerland	22 July 2013
Securities and Commodities Authority (SCA)	United Arab Emirates	22 July 2013
US Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC)	United States of America	22 July 2013
US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)	United States of America	22 July 2013
Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC) Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System (FED)	United States of America	22 July 2013
The State Securities Commission of Vietnam (SSC)	Vietnam	28 July 2014

Total: 37 firmantes /signatories