

OBRASCÓN HUARTE LAIN, S.A. ("OHL" or the "Company") in compliance with the provisions of article 228 of the Refunded Text of the Securities Market Act approved by Royal Decree Law 4/2015 of 23rd August notifies the National Stock Exchange Commission the following

RELEVANT FACT

The Board of Directors of OHL has accepted the resignation of Mr. Alvaro Villar-Mir de Fuentes with effect from this date.

The composition of the Board of Directors of the Company is as follows:

Chairman

Juan Villar-Mir de Fuentes (shareholding director)

First Vice Chairperson

Silvia Villar-Mir de Fuentes (shareholding director)

Second Vice Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer

Juan Osuna Gómez (executive director)

Members

Reyes Calderon Cuadrado (independent director) Jose Luis Diez Garcia (independent director) Manuel Garrido Ruano (shareholding director) Javier Goñi del Cacho (shareholding director) Juan Jose Nieto Bueso (independent director) Juan Antonio Santamera (shareholding director) Ignacio Moreno Martínez (independent director)

Moreover, the Company informs that the Board of Directors following the favourable report of the Appointments and Retributions Commission has agreed to modify its composition and to appoint Ms Reyes Calderón Cuadrado as Chairman (independent director).

The composition of the Appointments and Retributions Commission is as follows:

Chairman

Ms Reyes Calderón Cuadrado (Independent director)

Members

Mr Juan Villar-Mir de Fuentes (shareholding director) Mr Juan Jose Nieto Bueso (Independent director)

Madrid, on 26th June 2018.