amadeus

AMADEUS IT HOLDING, S.A. (*Amadeus*), pursuant to Article 82 of the Stock Exchange Law (Ley del Mercado de Valores), makes public the following

RELEVANT INFORMATION

Ref.: Composition of the Board of Directors

After the approval of the resolutions by the Ordinary General Assembly of Shareholders of the Company in the meeting held today, the composition of the Board of Directors and the nature of each of its members are as follows:

Member	Position	Nature
Mr. José Antonio Tazón García	Chairman	Independent
Mr. Guillermo de la Dehesa Romero	Vice-Chairman	Independent
Mr. David Webster	Member	Independent
Dame Clara Furse	Member	Independent
Mr. Francesco Loredan	Member	Independent
Mr. Stuart McAlpine	Member	Independent
Mr. Pierre-Henri Gourgeon	Member	Other external
Dr. Roland Busch	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Enrique Dupuy de Lome	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Marc Verspyck	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Luis Maroto Camino	Member	Executive

Madrid, 26 of June of 2014.

Amadeus IT Holding, S.A.