

TO THE SPANISH SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION DISCLOSURE OF A RELEVANT EVENT

Following article 82 of the Law 24/1988, dated July 28 on the Securities' Market and applicable legislation, CIE Automotive, S.A. (hereinafter, the "CIE AUTOMOTIVE" or the "Company") makes public the following relevant information:

- (i) On the date hereof, Mr. Hemant LUTHRA has resigned from his position as member of the Board of Directors of the Company. CIE AUTOMOTIVE expressly thanks Mr. Hemant LUTHRA his contribution during his participation as member of the Board of Directors;
- (ii) The Board of Directors of the Company, on the date hereof and having received the prior favourable opinion of the Appointments and Remunerations Committee, has resolved to appoint Mr. Shriprakash SHUKLA –by means of the co-opting mechanism subject to the ratification of the forthcoming General Shareholders' Meeting- as a new member of the Board of Directors of the Company. Mr. Shriprakash SHUKLA qualifies as proprietary director.
 - Mr. Shriprakash SHUKLA is a member of the executive committee of Mahindra & Mahindra and chairs the aerospace and defence sector (Mahindra Aerospace). He has deep experience in the industrial field (especially, automotive) and telecommunications field, also chairing the Mahindra Innovation Academy & Africa Council.
- (iii) Furthermore, the Board of Directors, having received the prior favourable opinion of the Appointments and Remunerations Committee, has resolved to appoint the members of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee and to start the operations of such Committee.

Consequently, the different committees of the Board of Directors shall be composed by the following members:

Executive Committee

- Chairman: Mr. Antonio María Pradera Jáuregui (executive director);
- Member: Mr. Jesús María Herrera Barandiarán (executive director);
- Member: Mr. Fermín del Río Sanz de Acedo (*executive director*);
- Member: ELIDOZA PROMOCIÓN DE EMPRESAS, S.L. (proprietary director) and
- Member: Mr. Francisco José Riberas Mera (*proprietary director*)

Audit Committee:

- Chairman: Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán (lead independent director);



- Member: ELIDOZA PROMOCIÓN DE EMPRESAS, S.L. (proprietary director);
- Member: ADDVALIA CAPITAL, S.A. (proprietary director); and
- Member: Mr. Ángel Ochoa Crespo (independent director).

Appointment and Remunerations Committee:

- Chairman: Mr. Ángel Ochoa Crespo (independent director);
- Member: Mr. Francisco José Riberas Mera (proprietary director); and
- Member: Mr. Carlos Solchaga Catalán (*lead independent director*).

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

- Chairman: ELIDOZA PROMOCIÓN DE EMPRESAS, S.L. (proprietary director);
- Member: ACEK DESARROLLO Y GESTION INDUSTRIAL, S.L. –formerly called CORPORACION GESTAMP, S.L.- (proprietary director); and
- Member: ADDVALIA CAPITAL, S.A. (proprietary director).

Bilbao, June 25, 2015. Roberto Alonso Ruiz. Company Secretary