

Mr. Javier Ruiz del Pozo Secondary Markets CNMV Director Edison, 4 28006 Madrid

Quart de Poblet, July 25th 2019

Dear Sirs:

For the purposes of complying with article 227 of the restated text of the Securities Market Act approved by Royal Legislative Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, we hereby inform on the following:

## RELEVANT FACT

Yesterday the Board of Directors of the Company acknowledged the resignation of:

- (i) **Mr. Pedro Santisteban Padró** as director and Chairman of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee of NATRA; and
- (ii) Carafal Investment, S.L. (represented by Mr. Manuel Moreno Tarazona) as director and member of the Audit Committee and Chairman of the Strategy and Investments Committee of Natra.

The aforementioned resignations stem from the change in the shareholding base as a result the public tender offer over the shares and convertible bonds of NATRA launched by World Confectionery Group S.à r.l.. To fill in the vacancies left pursuant to said resignations, the Board of Directors of NATRA has approved, following the favorable report of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee, the **appointment** of:

- (i) **Mr. Mohamed Elsarky** as proprietary director and Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors of NATRA;
- (ii) **Mr. Eduardo Segura Romagosa** as proprietary director and member of the Audit Committee of NATRA;
- (iii) **Ms. Ana Muñoz Beraza** as member and Chairwoman of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee and as member of the Strategy and Investments Committee; and
- (iv) **Mr. Pedro Esnaola Latasa** as member of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee of NATRA and as member and Chairman of the Strategy and Investments Committee;

Mr. Mohamed Elsarky, Mr. Eduardo Segura Romagosa, Ms. Ana Muñoz Beraza and Mr. Pedro Esnaola Latasa have accepted their respective appointments on the date hereof.

According to the foregoing:

1. the current composition of the Board of Directors of NATRA is the following:



Name	Position	Category
Mr. Antonio Obieta Vilallonga	Chairman	External
Mr. Mohamed Elsarky	Deputy Chairman	Proprietary
Ms. Ana Muñoz Beraza	Director	Independent
Mr. Pedro Esnaola Latasa	Director	Independent
Mr. Eduardo Segura Romagosa	Director	Proprietary
Ms. Carmen María Allo Pérez	Director	Independent
Mr. Ignacio Lopez Balcells	Secretary Director	External

2. the current composition of the Audit Committee of NATRA is the following:

Name	Position
Ms. Carmen María Allo Pérez	Chairman
Ms. Ana Muñoz Beraza	Member
Mr. Eduardo Segura	Member
Romagosa	

3. the current composition of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee of NATRA is the following:

Name	Position
Ms. Ana Muñoz Beraza	Chairman
Mr. Antonio Obieta Vilallonga	Member
Mr. Pedro Esnaola Latasa	Member

4. the current composition of the Strategy and Investments Committee of NATRA is the following:

Name	Position
Mr. Pedro Esnaola Latasa	Chairman
Ms. Ana Muñoz Beraza	Member
Mr. Antonio Obieta Vilallonga	Member

Yours sincerely,

Mr. Ignacio López-Balcells Secretary of the Board of Directors