## NATIONAL SECURITIES MARKET COMMISSION (CNMV)

CEMENTOS MOLINS S.A., in compliance with the provisions in the current Securities Exchange Law, proceeds to communicate the following

## RELEVANT FACT

After the agreements adopted at the Ordinary General Shareholders Meeting and at the Board of Directors held today, including the appointment of Mr. Rafael Villaseca Marco as new independent director, the Board of Directors and Commissions of the Board of Directors are established as follows:

## **Board of Directors**

Board of Directors		
President		
Juan Molins Amat		
First Vice-President		
Cartera de Inversiones C.M., S.A., represented by Joaquin Molins Gil		
Second Vice-President		
Otinix S.L., represented by Ana María Molins López-Rodó		
Managing Director		
Julio Rodríguez Izquierdo		
Members		
Eusebio Díaz-Morera Puig-Sureda		
Andrea Kathrin Christenson		
Socorro Fernández Larrea		
Joaquin Ma Molins López-Rodó		
Noumea, SA, representada por Pablo Molins Amat		
Foro Familiar Molins S.L., representada por Roser Ràfols Vives.		
Miguel del Campo Rodríguez		
Francisco Javier Fernández Bescós		
Juan Molins Monteys		
Rafael Villaseca Marco		
Non-director Secretary	,	
Jordi Molins Amat		
Non-director Vice-Secretary		
Ana María Molins López-Rodó		

	Appointments and Remuneration
Auditing and Compliance Commission	Commission
President	President
Eusebio Díaz-Morera Puig-Sureda	Andrea Kathrin Christenson
Members	Members
Andrea Kathrin Christenson	Socorro Fernández Larrea
Socorro Fernández Larrea	Rafael Villaseca Marco
Otinix S.L. represented by Ana M <sup>a</sup> Molins	Miguel del Campo Rodríguez
López-Rodó	
Noumea, SA, represented by Pablo Molins	
Amat	
Secretary	Secretary
Jordi Molins Amat	Jordi Molins Amat

Jorge Molins Amat Non-director Secretary of the Board of Directors Madrid, June 28, 2018.