

In compliance with Section 228 of Legislative Royal Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, enacting the consolidated text of the Securities Market Act, reports the following:

PRICE SENSITIVE INFORMATION

Subject: Change in the Composition of the Board of Directors, the Audit Committee and the Executive Committee of Aena, S.M.E., S.A.

At its meeting today, the Board of Directors of AENA, S.M.E., S.A. (the "Company") has agreed as follows:

In order to fill the vacancies on the Board resulting from the recent resignations presented by the proprietary directors Ms Maria Jesús Romero de Ávila Torrijos and Ms Alicia Segovia Marco, with effect on 21 June, and the removal from his post as Chairman and CEO of Mr Jaime García-Legaz Ponce and his resignation as a director of the company, with effect on 16 July 2018:

- 1) To appoint Mr. Maurici Lucena Betriu, as Board Member of the Company, with effect on 16 July 2018, as Executive Director, through the co-optation procedure, following a report issued by the Appointments and Remuneration Committee and for the term established in the Bylaws, subject to approval or ratification during the forthcoming General Shareholders' Meeting of the Company.
- 2) To appoint, following a report issued by the Appointments and Remuneration Committee, D. Maurici Lucena Betriu as Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer of the Company, with effect on 16 July 2018.
- 3) To appoint Mr Francisco Ferrer Moreno and Ms Angélica Martínez Ortega as proprietary directors with effect on 13 July 2018 through the co-optation procedure, following a proposal issued by the Appointments and Remuneration Committee and for the term established in the Bylaws, subject to approval or ratification by the forthcoming General Shareholders' Meeting of the Company,

Likewise, the Board of Directors of the Company, in view of the vacancies produced as a result of the aforementioned resignations in the Audit Committee and in the Executive Committee, at its meeting today, has agreed to the following, coming into force on 16 July 2018, namely:



- 1) To appoint Mr. Maurici Lucena Betriuas Chairman of the Executive Committee of the Company.
- 2) To appoint Mr Francisco Ferrrer Moreno as a new member of the Executive Committee of the Company, and of the Audit Committee.
- 3) To appoint Ms. Angélica Martínez Ortega as a new member of the Executive Committee.

All the directors appointed have accepted their positions.

The composition of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee is not affected by these appointments.

Accordingly and following the appointments of the new Directors, the composition of the Board of Directors, the Executive Committee and the Audit Committee of the Company will be as indicated in the Schedule accompanying this notification of price sensitive information.

The Secretary of the Board of Directors
Juan Carlos Alfonso Rubio



Schedule

Composition of the Board of Directors of AENA, SME, SA

Principal	Position	Type
D. Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Javier Martin Ramiro	Member	Proprietary
José María Araúzo González	Member	Proprietary
Rodrigo Madrazo García de Lomana	Member	Proprietary
Tatiana Martínez Ramos e Iruela	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Ferrer Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP, represented	Member	Proprietary
by Mr Christopher Anthony Hohn,		
Eduardo Fernández-Cuesta Luca de Tena	Member	Independent
Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
José Luis Bonet Ferrer	Member	Independent
Josep Piqué Camps,	Member	Independent

Composition of the Executive Committee of AENA, SME, SA

Principal	Position	Type
D. Maurici Lucena Betriu	Chairman	Executive
Francisco Ferrer Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Angélica Martínez Ortega	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP, represented	Member	Proprietary
by Mr Christopher Anthony Hohn,		
Josep Piqué Camps,	Member	Independent

Composition of the Audit Committee of AENA, SME, SA

Principal	Position	Type
Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría	Chairman	Independent
Rodrigo Madrazo García de Lomana	Member	Proprietary
D. Francisco Ferrer Moreno	Member	Proprietary
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
José Luis Bonet Ferrer	Member	Independent

