

TO THE COMISIÓN NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES

AENA, S.A. ("**AENA**"), in compliance with Section 228 of Legislative Royal Decree 4/2015, of 23 October, enacting the consolidated text of the Securities Market Law, reports the following:

PRICE SENSITIVE INFORMATION

Re: Change in the Membership of the Board of Directors and Executive Committee of Aena, S.A.

The Board of Directors of AENA, S.A. (the "Company"), in its meeting today, resolved as follows:

- 1) In order to fill the vacancy on the Company Board of Directors, the consequence of the resignation last 23 September 2016 of the Proprietary Director, Ms. Maria Victoria Marcos Cabero, and following a report by the Appointments and Remuneration Committee, it was resolved to appoint Francisco Javier Martín Ramiro as a proprietary director of the Company, by the cooption procedure and for the period established in the Company Bylaws, to be approved or ratified by the next General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company.
- 2) At the same time, in view of the vacancy on the Executive Committee of the Company due to the resignation of Ms. Maria Victoria Marcos Cabero, to appoint Ms. Pilar Fabregat Romero as a new member of the Executive Committee of the Company.

In consequence, after the resignation and subsequent appointments referred to above, the membership of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee of the Company will be as indicated in the schedules attached to this report of a significant fact.

Madrid, 25 October 2016

Schedule I

Members of the AENA, S.A. Board of Directors

Director	Position	Type
José Manuel Vargas Gómez	Chairman and Managing Director	Executive
Pilar Arranz Notario	Member	Proprietary
Juan Miguel Báscones Ramos	Member	Proprietary
José María Araúzo González	Member	Proprietary
Rodrigo Madrazo García de Lomana	Member	Proprietary
Tatiana Martínez Ramos e Iruela	Member	Proprietary
Pilar Fabregat Romero	Member	Proprietary
Francisco Javier Martín Ramiro	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP,	Member	Proprietary
represented by Mr. Christopher Anthony		
Hohn		
Simón Pedro Barceló Vadell	Member	Independent
Eduardo Fernández-Cuesta Luca de Tena	Member	Independent
Juan Ignacio Acha-Orbea Echeverría	Member	Independent
Amancio López Seijas	Member	Independent
Jaime Terceiro Lomba	Member	Independent
José Luis Bonet Ferrer	Member	Independent

Schedule II

Members of the AENA, S.A. Executive Committee

Director	Position	Type
José Manuel Vargas Gómez	Chairman	Executive
Juan Miguel Báscones Ramos	Member	Proprietary
Simón Pedro Barceló Vadell	Member	Independent
Pilar Fabregat Romero	Member	Proprietary
TCI ADVISORY SERVICES LLP,	Member	Proprietary
represented by Mr. Christopher Anthony		
Hohn		